progress report

We've collected 0 bags so far!

about

Founded: 16th Jan 2013

Website: http://www.south-norfolk.gov.uk/litterpick

Town or City: Long Stratton

Areas covered: South Norfolk district

South Norfolk Council is looking to enable and financially incentivise community litter picks within its parishes. Up until the end of April, any groups that registers and undertakes a pick with South Norfolk Council will be placed in a draw to win one of 20 prizes of £250! We will provide the equipment and instructions to undertake the pick, all you have to do is arrange and undertake the litter pick. For more information visit www.south-norfolk.gov.uk/litterpick or email us on 'litterpick@s-norfolk.gov.uk'.


  • Wed 06 Nov 2013
    Framingham Earl litter pick
  • Wed 19 Jun 2013
    Mulbarton Junior litter pick
  • Wed 05 Jun 2013
    Framingham Earl School litter pick
  • Mon 20 May 2013
    Hethersett Junior School litter pick
  • Tue 30 Apr 2013
    Archbishop School-Harleston
  • Sun 21 Apr 2013
    Wacton litter pick
  • Sat 20 Apr 2013
    Ditchingham Litter Pick
  • Sat 20 Apr 2013
    Dickleburgh litter pick
  • Sat 20 Apr 2013
    Rushall litter pick
  • Fri 19 Apr 2013
    Cringleford litter pick
  • Wed 17 Apr 2013
    Hethersett Junior School
  • Wed 10 Apr 2013
    Long Stratton litter pick
  • Wed 10 Apr 2013
    Long Stratton Litter Pick
  • Sun 07 Apr 2013
    Wortwell litter pick
  • Sat 06 Apr 2013
    Roydon Litter Pick
  • Sat 06 Apr 2013
    Gissing Litter Pick
  • Sat 06 Apr 2013
    Forncett Litter Pick
  • Fri 05 Apr 2013
    Pulham St Mary litter pick
  • Thu 04 Apr 2013
    Thurlton Litter Pick
  • Mon 01 Apr 2013
    Diss Litter Pick
  • Sun 31 Mar 2013
    Queens Hills litter pick
  • Sat 30 Mar 2013
    Little Melton Parish Council Litter Pick
  • Mon 25 Mar 2013
    Ormiston Academy-Costessey
  • Sun 24 Mar 2013
    Marlingford Litter Pick
  • Sun 24 Mar 2013
    Marlingford Litter Pick
  • Sat 23 Mar 2013
    Kirstead Litter Pick
  • Thu 21 Mar 2013
    Roydon Primary School Litter Pick
  • Wed 20 Mar 2013
    Keswick Litter Pick
  • Wed 20 Mar 2013
    Loddon Junior School litter pick
  • Wed 20 Mar 2013
    Waveney River Trust-Earsham
  • Sun 10 Mar 2013
    Bunwell Litter Pick
  • Sat 02 Mar 2013
    Great Melton Litter Pick
  • Fri 01 Mar 2013
    Bracon Ash litter pick
  • Wed 13 Feb 2013
    Framingham Earl School litter pick
  • Sat 02 Feb 2013
    Hethersett Environmental Action Team
  • Wed 16 Jan 2013
    Costessey Junior Litter Pick

Join this group


Site by webstars*

© 2011 LitterAction | links | contact us | about LitterAction | faq | privacy policy